ДД - Відео - Рогозин Дмитрий https://durdom.in.ua/ Відео - Рогозин Дмитрий uk Copyright 2007, durdom.in.ua Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:06:45 +0300 zavhoz@durdom.in.ua *** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5308.phtml Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:31:15 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5308.phtml *** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5199.phtml Mon, 05 Sep 2016 11:30:56 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5199.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5174.phtml Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:42:54 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5174.phtml Телепортация https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5158.phtml Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:45:53 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5158.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5156.phtml Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:31:03 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5156.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5075.phtml Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:18:54 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5075.phtml *** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5069.phtml Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:09:20 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5069.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5065.phtml Fri, 04 Mar 2016 16:33:30 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5065.phtml Ватный гимн лифте https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5063.phtml Tue, 01 Mar 2016 20:54:41 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5063.phtml *** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5049.phtml Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:39:18 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5049.phtml