ДД - Відео - Жириновский Владимир https://durdom.in.ua/ Відео - Жириновский Владимир uk Copyright 2007, durdom.in.ua Sat, 08 May 2021 16:30:04 +0300 zavhoz@durdom.in.ua а здоровье моё не очень https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5340.phtml Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:06:48 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5340.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5338.phtml Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:32:57 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5338.phtml *** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5308.phtml Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:31:15 +0200 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5308.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5202.phtml Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:59:22 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5202.phtml *** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5199.phtml Mon, 05 Sep 2016 11:30:56 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5199.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5174.phtml Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:42:54 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5174.phtml Телепортация https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5158.phtml Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:45:53 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5158.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5156.phtml Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:31:03 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5156.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5145.phtml Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:30:27 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5145.phtml **** https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5143.phtml Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:47:09 +0300 https://durdom.in.ua/uk/main/video/video_id/5143.phtml